FANDOM


World Edition (aussi connu sous le nom de Save the World ou Save the World!) est le nom de la troisième saison de Criminal Case. Elle est sortie le 13 août 2015.

Le joueur va enquêter dans le monde entier dans World Edition. Divers organismes chargés de l'application de la loi gèrent certains pays à travers le monde, mais Le Bureau est la principale force de police spécialisée dans les crimes difficiles à traiter par les localités d'application de la loi.

Régions Modifier

World Edition est basée sur un principe de "tour du monde". Le jeu présente une carte du monde divisée en neuf régions où sont situés 56 enquêtes.

Europe Modifier

L'Europe a pour ambition d'empêcher une organisation terroriste de mettre en œuvre son plan diabolique visant à unifier toute l’Europe pour former les États-Unis d’Europe sous leur contrôle.

Les enquêtes #1 à #6 sont situées dans cette région.

Sahara Region Modifier

Sahara Region (le Sahara) a pour but de trouver le fameux assassin responsable du "meurtre" de la Chef Ripley et de la provocation des rebelles à s'unir contre les dictateurs locaux et les étrangers. La région développe également la relation entre Jonah Karam et le bureau

Les enquêtes #7 à #12 sont situées dans cette région.

Eurasia Modifier

L'Eurasie (Eurasia) a pour but d'aider COSMORUS, une agence spatiale Russe contrôlant presque toute l'infrastructure satellitaire du monde entier, à stopper une faille de sécurité causée par un espionnage susceptible de compromettre les communications mondiales. La région développe également la relation tendue de Marina avec sa mère.

Les enquêtes #13 à #18 sont situées dans cette région.

South Asia Modifier

L'Asie du Sud (South Asia) se concentre dans un premier temps à aider les victimes d’un tremblement de terre et de ses conséquences, ainsi que d’autres catastrophes qui ont causé des ravages dans la région. Elle se concentre ensuite sur un mystérieux gourou et de son lien avec une société pharmaceutique contraire à l'éthique. La région développe aussi la vie familiale d'Angela et de Lars.

Les enquêtes #19 à #24 sont situées dans cette région.

Asie de l'Est Modifier

L'Asie de l'Est se concentre sur la recherche du contact SOMBRA d'un dangereux criminel et l' arrêt SOMBRA de lavage de cerveau des adolescents et des enfants orphelins pour une chasse pour trouver des recrues potentielles pour ses plans futurs. La région suit également la préoccupation d'Angela et Lars pour leurs filles

Les enquêtes # 25 - # 30 sont situés dans cette région.

Océanie Modifier

L'Océanie se concentre sur l' étude de SOMBRA ancien programme d'expérimentation plus de 30 ans qui comprend une amélioration génétiques de leurs recrues, qui seront envoyés à assassiner des personnes influentes qui se dressent sur le chemin de l'organisation. La région tourne également autour de " X ", une source mystérieuse qui semble avoir des informations sur les projets de SOMBRA.

Les enquêtes # 31 - # 36 sont situés dans cette région.

Afrique Modifier

L'Afrique se concentre sur les opérations de contrebande de SOMBRA impliquant des diamants de la plus grande société de diamants au monde . La région s'articule également autour de l'identification du membre du Bureau qui est une taupe SOMBRA , ainsi que la relation entre Michelle Zuria et le Bureau.

Les enquêtes # 37 - # 42 sont situés dans cette région.

Amérique du Sud Modifier

L'Amérique du Sud étudie le passé de SOMBRA et le supposé chef suprême de toutes les cellules SOMBRA dispersées dans le monde. Il s’intéresse également à Lars et l’arrestation de son épouse , ainsi qu’aux ajustements apportés par Michelle et Grace en tant que nouvelles recrues du Bureau.

Les enquêtes # 43 - # 48 sont situés dans cette région.

Amérique du Nord Modifier

L'Amérique du Nord d' exposer SOMBRA,qui compte diviser et conquérir le monde, à la communauté internationale alors qu’elle exploite les tensions internationales, en particulier la fracture entre les États-Unis et les Nations Unifiées. La région se concentre également sur la recherche du chef actuel de la SOMBRA et de la relation entre Lars et Jack .

Les enquêtes # 49 - # 56 sont situés dans cette région.

Anecdotes Modifier

  • Comme la carte de Pacific Bay, la carte de World Edition présente des indices spécifiques près d'un marqueur d'enquêtes, ce qui indique au joueur l'emplacement de l'enquête. Par exemple, vous pouvez repérer la Tour Eiffel près du marqueur pour l'enquête n°2, qui est destinée à indiquer le pays ou la zone géographique de cette enquête (qui est la France pour cette enquête).
  • World Edition présente des quasi-suspects : des personnages qui ne sont pas suspects dans les principaux chapitres de l'enquête, mais qui prennent une étoile pour discuter dans l'enquête additionnelle.
  • Parfois, les vêtements du tueur se transforment en uniforme de prison après leur arrestation.

Galerie Modifier

World1
World6

Astana,Kazakhstan

World9

Sydney, Australie .

World7

Bangalore,India

World8

Tokyo,Japon

World3
World4

Venise,Italie

World5

Tripoli,Libye

World3

Logo de World Edition

World1

Image de lancement promotionnelle.

World2
World2

Illustration du jeu illustrant l'édition mondiale.

World12

Chutes Victoria, frontière entre la Zambie et le Zimbabwe .

World11

Buenos Aires, Argentine .

World10

New York City, New York, États-Unis

World3
World1
World2

Fandom

Criminal Case Wiki

World Edition

1,631pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments686 Share
World Edition
Worldeditionsmap
General information
Season 3
Setting Various locations across the globe
Primary LEA The Bureau
No. of cases 56
No. of regions 9
Initial release date 13th August 2015
Season guide
← Previous Next →
Season 2: Pacific Bay Season 4: Mysteries of the Past

World Edition is the title given to the third season of Criminal Case. It was released on August 13, 2015.

The whole world comes to investigation in the World Edition. Various law enforcement agencies govern certain localities across the globe, but The Bureau serves as the top police force specializing in difficult crimes to deal with by average law enforcement localities.

Regions

World Edition, based on the "world tour"-like premise, features a stylized world map divided into nine regions, which are essentially similar to the districts of Grimsborough and Pacific Bay (as well as Concordia later on in Mysteries of the Past).

Europe

Europe focuses on stopping a terrorist organization from fulfilling their master plan on unifying all of Europe into one United States of Europe under their control.

Cases #1-#6 are situated in this region.

Sahara Region

The Sahara Region focuses on finding the notorious assassin responsible for "killing" Chief Ripley and provoking the rebels to unite against local dictators and foreigners. The region also follows the relationship between Jonah Karam and the Bureau. 

Cases #7-#12 are situated in this region.

Eurasia

Eurasia focuses on helping COSMORUS – a Russian space agency controlling almost the entire world's satellite infrastructure – stop a spy-caused security breach that may compromise global communications. The region also follows Marina's hard relationship with her mother.

Cases #13-#18 are situated in this region.

South Asia

South Asia initially focuses on helping the victims of a major earthquake and its aftershocks, as well as other subsequent catastrophes, all of which have been causing havoc in the area. It then shifts its focus to a mysterious guru, his followers, and his connection to an unethical pharmaceutical company. The region also highlights the family life of Angela and Lars.

Cases #19-#24 are situated in this region.

East Asia

East Asia focuses on finding the SOMBRA contact of a dangerous criminal and stopping SOMBRA from brainwashing orphaned teenagers and children for a hunting game to find potential recruits for its future plans. The region also follows Angela and Lars' growing concern for their daughters.

Cases #25-#30 are situated in this region.

Oceania

Oceania focuses on investigating SOMBRA's over 30 years old experimentation program which includes genetic enhancement of their recruits, who will be sent out to assassinate any influential people who stand in the organization's way. The region also revolves around "X", a mysterious source that seems to have information regarding SOMBRA's plans.

Cases #31-#36 are situated in this region.

Africa

Africa focuses on investigating SOMBRA's smuggling operation involving diamonds from the largest diamond company in the world. The region also revolves around identifying the one member of the Bureau who is a SOMBRA mole, as well as the relationship between Michelle Zuria and the Bureau.

Cases #37-#42 are situated in this region.

South America

South America focuses on investigating SOMBRA's past and the supposed supreme leader of all the SOMBRA cells dispersed around the globe. It also focuses on Lars coping with his wife's arrest, as well as the adjustments made by Michelle and Grace as the new recruits of the Bureau.

Cases #43-#48 are situated in this region.

North America

North America focuses on exposing SOMBRA, which plans to divide and conquer the world, to the international community as it exploits international tensions, particularly the divide between the United States and the Unified Nations. The region also focuses on finding the current leader of SOMBRA, and the relationship between Lars and Jack.

Cases #49-#56 are situated in this region.

Trivia

  • Similar to Pacific Bay's map, the World Edition map features specific hints near a case marker, which hints the player about the location of a particular case (unlike in Pacific Bay, however, you do not have to zoom in the map to notice these specific hints).
    • For example, for Case #2, you can spot the Eiffel Tower, which is intended to hint on the location featured in that very case.
  • World Edition introduces quasi-suspects, characters who require at least one star to converse with, but are not involved in the main legs of the investigation.
  • Sometimes, the case's killer's clothes change to the prison uniform after their arrest.
  • World Edition is renamed to "Save the World" in Criminal Case: Save the World.

Gallery

Navigation

This box: viewtalkedit

This box: viewtalkedit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.